Vermont Tech AD Taskforce

Chris Beattie
Associate Dean of Administration

Charlie Dana
Crops Manager

Chris Dutton
DFM & DAG programs, Director Institute for Applied Agriculture

Dick Ethier
VSC Director of Facilities

Pete Howe
Operations Manager, Institute for Applied Ag

Polly Hunt
Grants Officer and Queen of Fiscal Paperwork

Sosten Lungu
DFM & DAG programs

Ted Manazir
Director of Facilities

Steph Nault
Herd Manager

Mary O’Leary, VTCAD project manager
CET & SDT programs

Gordon Reynolds
CET program

Joan Richmond-Hall
Science & SDT program